“What are we to do with all of you?”

Another week. Oh, and I admit, I forgot! That game was last night!

I’ve had lots else on my mind. We also had a cousin pass through here on his way back to the U.S. We went out to dinner with him on Saturday.

Pre-dinner, we had chatted about my latest manuscript. As we did, I thought on Monday I’d share a final peek into it.

But I was unable to decide on any single part that could be seen as “representative” overall. So after some thought I decided I’d put up some “rapid” shorts sort of like a film promo – to provide the flavor of the tale. They aren’t in any particular order – except for the last one. (If you click on any of the pages below, it will expand for easier reading.) Enjoy. πŸ™‚

1_____

2_____

3_____

4_____

5_____

Yes, and as “Sir Samuel” concludes there: “What are we to do with all of you?

Indeed, with this bunch that is often a big question. Finishing, I’m also starting already to miss “them.” And if you choose to read the novel, I hope at the end you will, too.

Have a good Monday, wherever you are in the world. πŸ™‚

Further thoughts?

