“Conventions” All In One Place

Posted by

Well, that’s that for the time being. My brief visit to New York and Pennsylvania is winding down. I’m heading back to England today.

It has been good seeing Dad. He’s doing okay now, eight months after Mom’s death, so I’m not leaving feeling lousy about leaving him. He told me, “I’m adjusting to the new reality. That’s what the hospice newsletter said anyway.”

For today, I thought I’d share a brief update here on what I’ve added to the blog. At the top you may notice a new page: Sneak Peeks Into Conventions: The Garden At Paris.

As with the earlier novels when they were merely manuscripts-in-progress, I’ve recently started sharing “sneak peeks” into Conventions in the works. Now that there are more than a few of them, I’ve created a single “home” for them so they’re easily found in one place. I’ll add more as time goes on….

Print working cover for "Conventions." Click to go the "Sneak Peeks" page.
Print working cover for “Conventions.” Click to go the “Sneak Peeks” page.

Have a good weekend. I hope I’ll be back on here at some point over the weekend or early next week. Bye for now. πŸ™‚

2 comments

Further thoughts?

