Under The Streetlights

Posted by

We’ve moved around so much in recent years our dog now lives with my in-laws. While walking him last night, I snapped this guy slinking around under the streetlights. You see them all the time after dark in outer London (the other night, I saw two of them together), and they always keep an eye on you from a safe distance:

London fox. [Photo by me, 2016]
London fox. [Photo by me, 2016]

Okay, ahem, so what was the London fox doing near the roundabout?

Uh, why the foxtrot, of course.

[Blog readers offer collective “groan” at weak joke.]

Yes, that was REALLY bad, I admit. But it’s Friday! I’m sure you’ll forgive me. ๐Ÿ™‚

5 comments

Further thoughts?

