“Distances” Will Be Released….

Posted by

….on November 29!:

Screen capture of Amazon.com.
Screen capture of Amazon.com.

It will be published no later than that date. However, it might appear sooner if I finish “touching it up” sooner than that. I don’t know if it’s available for pre-order at the other Amazons as well (I haven’t clicked around to check), but I presume it is (or will be within hours).

I haven’t done “pre-order” before. First time for everything. 🙂 (There’s no pre-order for the paperback, but it will be released about the same time.)

Unrelatedly, last night, after a dinner out in Bath, I had an “Old Fashioned”:

An Old Fashioned. [Photo by me, 2015.]
An Old Fashioned. [Photo by me, 2015.]
Okay, perhaps my ordering it was somewhat “related” to my knowing the pre-order was in the works. It’s a relatively “sweet” drink. I had the rye whiskey version.

Yes, it’s also that one: it’s “Don Draper’s” preferred drink. 😉

Have a good Tuesday, wherever you are in the world. 🙂

Further thoughts?

