Coming Tomorrow!

Posted by

Happy Sunday. I’m having a rest today. So no profound, thought-provoking travel, expat or literary blog post. Sorry.

While “relaxing,” I should finish The Winds of War…. TODAY!

I merely want here to offer a coming attraction:

Free Stock Photo: Illustration of a megaphone and announcement text.
Free Stock Photo: Illustration of a megaphone and announcement text.

I want to invite you. While certainly in line with what this blog revolves around overall, tomorrow – on Monday at 8 am UK time/ 3 am ET US – I’ll share a post that is rather different. Here’s my only hint:

image

That’s all I’m saying. πŸ˜‰ (16C is 61F.)

A visitor in the back garden. [Photo by me.]
A visitor in the back garden. [Photo by me.]
No, seriously, that’s all. Don’t look at me like that. See you Monday morning!

Have a good what’s left of the weekend. πŸ™‚

2 comments

Further thoughts?

