If It’s Okay For Me To Mention This….

Posted by

….I grew tired of growing old waiting to see when Frontiers would finally appear on Goodreads. I checked again yesterday (the first time in weeks), and it still wasn’t on the site. I’d had enough:

Goodreads home page screen capture.
Goodreads home page screen capture.

I’ve added it manually. (The power of an author!) Now, it’s there. Who knows why it hadn’t appeared?

So both Passports *and* Frontiers are on Goodreads now: My total published output to date.

Free Stock Photo: Hot air balloons taking off from a field.
Free Stock Photo: Hot air balloons taking off from a field.

Calm down! Control yourself! Don’t get so excited! ๐Ÿ˜‰

* * *

Oh, and why did I beg your pardon in the post title? Because I’ve gathered I’m not really supposed to – shush, shush devote a post on my own site to books I’d worked so hard on and poured so much of myself into for over two years. My apologies again for actually briefly bringing them up so directly. I hope you won’t unfollow me. ๐Ÿ˜‰

* * *

None of you have sore heads post-St. Patrick’s Day, I presume? Hereabouts in western England not far from Jane Austen’s Bath, while making tea and coffee at 5:30 (yes, yes, in the morning!) I noticed daylight in the sky. Spring (in our northern half of the earth) is almost upon us.

Have a good Wednesday, wherever you may be. ๐Ÿ™‚

One comment

Further thoughts?

