Marketing, Uh, Explained

Posted by

Emma Suleiman shared this silliness yesterday on Twitter. It’s so good, I can’t not share it here too. Click here, or on the photo itself, to follow the link to the full, “9 point, explanation”:

image

Women work in marketing too, of course. Leaving aside that “his take” is decidedly, uh, “man-sided,” it may still make you smile. And if you work, or have worked, in marketing, it may ring all too true. 😉

Anyway, I’m shortly about to begin the battle of the desk.

Later, I will continue trying to finish Frontiers entirely. I’m at that point where I feel I’m getting stuck in ever deeper thick figurative mud with every page I proof. [“Oh, I hate that sentence…. God, and that other sentence after it doesn’t work…. “Oh, and I’ve used that word three times in two paragraphs… Arrgh!”] But it’s almost done.

Have a good Wednesday, wherever you are reading this. 🙂

Further thoughts?

