Manuscript “Sneak Peeks”

Posted by

As you see on the top line of the blog (above the title and the header photo), I’ve added a “sneak peeks” page. On it – hardly surprisingly, I’m sure – I’ll place all “sneak peeks” into the sequel. It makes sense that they all be in one place.

image

For starters, I’ve put up the two posted previously. I’ve also added a brand new one: in the sequel, we will meet a certain Lisa.

More will follow from time to time. Enjoy! And happy Wednesday! ๐Ÿ™‚

Further thoughts?

