Sorry, I Don’t Know Any Seeking Work Right Now

Posted by

I spotted this and thought it might be worth a lighthearted mention.

WordPress tells us search results do not always reveal the specific “search words” used to find your blog. Yet they do occasionally. Case in point: I have had visitors who’ve clicked in here recently after having searched on “French au pairs” and “French au pair story.”

20140227-091851.jpg

Now, that does make reasonable sense. In a post, I do explain one of the characters had been one. Also, insofar as I can recall off the top of my head, I do mention “French au pair” in another.

Yes, one never knows what is going to, uh, attract a degree or two of interest on the internet. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Further thoughts?

